Lazy slash Chill Playlist

Since you guys loved my playlists and I promised to make more, here is another playlist of mine which is full of awesomenesssssss (that’s what we like, right?) Anyway, let’s just move on to the music and enjoy reading this post!

 

  1. Back To You – Louis Tomlinson feat. Bebe Rexha

This song has a great tune and lyrics. I LOVE Louis and Bebe. Their voices combine so well. And for your lazy days, you’re welcome.

 

  1. Don’t Let Me Be Yours – Zara Larsson

Zara’s voice is just sooo good. Plus, this song is REALLY REALLY good. The beat and all, even if you just heard it the first time, you’ll like it already.

 

  1. Good Girls – LANY

Oh come on, I LOVE LANY! None of their songs are boring. This song is one of my absolute Faves!! (Tell me if you also love LANY okay? Hihi)

 

  1. Oops – Little Mix feat. Charlie Puth

Little Mix + Charlie Puth = Awesomeness. I believe that’s enough.

 

  1. 2U – David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber

Talk about chilling. Arrg this song is just perfect.

 

  1. Malibu – Miley Cyrus

For you super lazy and super chill days, I promise this will make you feel and love the moment.

 

  1. IDGAF – Dua Lipa

Can’t move on or just moved on? This is super relatable and very powerful. You gotta listen.

 

  1. There’s Nothing Holding Me Back – Shawn Mendes

I honestly wish a guy could sing me this song :(((((( This is amazing.

 

  1. There For You – Martin Garrix feat. Troye Sivan

Uhh, Martin Garrix? Don’t ask me that.

 

  1. What Do I Know – Ed Sheeran

POSITIVITY. Hey, you deserve to hear these lyrics.

So there are the amazing songs that I listen to during my lazy and chill days. Hope this post helped you in finding the perfect music! Tell me if you also love any of them, and I’d be super glad to read your comments! Love love to all and keep singing/dancing! 💖

 

Ryry xxx

Leave a Reply

