Aside

What I think is not what I do

So, you guys know that fangirling made my heart broken.

So I decided to stop. Or at least limit my fan girling.
I talked to myself to remind me not to be too excited about my Mr. Celebrities again and I understood everything I told myself. But..

Two days later, I heard this song. I fell in love with the voice of the singer. So I googled him. (Oh no)
1 hour later, I was fangriling again.

My expectation: ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜™โค๏ธย (calm fangirling)
Reality: ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’˜ย (over fangirling)

Oh no, oh no. What can I do? I just can’t stop. I’ve been fangirling all my life & it’s just so hard to eventually stop.

My solution? Since the internet is the only way I can connect with my Mr. Celebrity, I finally decided to refrain from googling him. In that way, I won’t ever know if he has a girl friend which will break my heart again. My only problem is, controlling my thoughts. What if I created a new world again? (Oh God, I hate that idea.)

That, I don’t know. Maybe I just have to keep myself busy so crazy thoughts will not flood my mind. Yes, that might work.
(Haha, might)

Just so you know, I downloaded some pictures of him when I first googled him. But I think that’s already enough. I’ve learned a lesson before and now I’m applying that lesson for a better fangirling outcome.

And for some reason, I have Mr. Meter and Mr. Rose to go kilig over instead of Mr. Celebrity #1 and #2 right?ย ๐Ÿ˜

I’ll keep you updatedย ๐Ÿ˜Š

(And p.s. I promise not to cry at night anymore because Mr. Celebrity #1 is dating)

xx

Leave a Reply

