Aside

Pop Playlist

You guys know that I’m still new at blogging (not even a month since I started this blog) so what I do is READ some of the most amazing teen blogs throughout wordpress where I can get inspirations from. So, some of the blogs I’ve read makes this posts about their monthly playlist and I LUV it! (yes, luv because i super love it) And I thought I should make mine, too! But it’s not nice to just copy their post about “monthly playlist” stuff so I decided to just get inspiration from it and make my own thing.

What I’m gonna do is, share the songs that I listen to base on how I feel or my mood.

This post is about my playlist when I feel like doing nothing but sing along with it or dance in front of the mirror (pretend that I’m a famous performer around the world) OR when I just need a good mood background music when I’m on the internet. These are all pop because I love pop 💖

 

1. Mama Say – Betty Who
I love this song because this is something you can dance and sing with. The super danceable beat never fails to make me dance a little OR dance like crazy. It’s always different everytime I play this because this song will make you feel mix emotions. Argh I wish I can explain it better so just listen to it 😋

2. Blow Your Mind (Mwah) – Dua Lipa
I looooooooove Dua Lipa! She’s like so glamorous plus so talented plus so nice and everything I dream to be! Okay, for the song, I love this song because a) It’s Dua’s b) It really is a great great song c) This song empowers me and; d) I LUV all the “Mwah” parts! I swear, if you’re a girl and you want a great song for a great playlist, LISTEN TO THIS!

3. F.F.F. – Bebe Rexha
First thing’s first, I love Bebe. She’s this cute little bad girl who looks nice and wild at the same time and dresses like a queen with an amazing talent. About the song, I like it because of the beautiful tune. Obviously, this song has a swear word in it but I actually don’t mind because I just love the song’s tune and I can’t resist it! But yeah, I have to admit that I really listened to this song and sang my heart out when I broke up with my best friend a couple of weeks ago. My gf recommended me to listen to this song so I’ll feel better 🙂 If you are bothered with fake friends, just listen to this and you won’t regret it!

4. Paradise – Brandon Beal ft. Olivia Holt
If I say feel good song, this song automatically comes to my mind. If you want to feel like you’re in paradise, just play this song and singgg because why not right? This song makes me happy and I love singing along with it because the melody is really good!

5. Stay Together – Noah Cyrus
I didn’t like this song when I first heard it but when I started listening to this everyday, I just got used to it and I realised that this song is actually good! It reminds me of my friends and all our fun times. This song makes me feel carefree and just live life as it is. Just be happy and sing — that’s what this song makes me do. I think you deserve to be happy for 3 minutes and not just think about anything! Stop worrying too much and listen. to. this. song.

6. Last Dance – Dua Lipa
Again, Dua ❤️ And I’m actually playing this song right now while I’m writing this post. Because this song is UH-MAZING. Makes me want to dance forever and sing like I’m the queen of the universe plus! the music is really good and I’ll listen to it forever. This song also has parts which makes you think “omg, i can relate” so yeah.

7. Issues – Julia Michaels
Why do I love this song? Hmm, It’s kinda hard to explain. I just love it and I don’t know why. That’s the good thing about it, I have no reason to not love this song because come on, Julia’s voice is so unique! How could you not like it?

8. Power – Little Mix
This is girl power. This song is my squad’s current fave song. And Little Mix is our Squad Goals! We really look up their fashion because it’s just stunning! And if you are a girl and you got the power, let this song tell it to you. You got the power and you deserve to hear it yourself from this song. And I can’t deny how amazingly perfect Perrie, Leigh Anne, Jesy and Jade’s voices are!

9. Bad Bitch – Bebe Rexha
Yeah it’s Bebe again. The moment this song starts, you’ll eventually like it. The beginning of the song makes you listen to this song again and again and again. I don’t know why but every song by Bebe has the bestest tune ever! Can you blame me?

10. After the Afterparty – Charli XCX
I love her. I really do. I look up to girls who feels good about themselves and who are not afraid to express themselves. You’ll love this song. I swear. I loved it the first time I heard it, until now. There’s a lot of sassiness in this song which is perfect for singing and dancing in front of the mirror (which I always do). So don’t hesitate to listen to this!

There you go. My 10 Pretend-Like-I’m-A-Famous-Performer slash best BG pop music for a girl playlist. Haha okay sorry, that’s the worst name for a playlist. It’s just that I can’t name this song in a 2-3 words only because it IS the best.

Tell me what you think and you’re welcome ☺️ I swear you guys won’t regret adding these songs to your playlist. By the way, I’m a girl and I play songs for girls (but that doesn’t mean that I don’t play songs that guys listen to) because I often listen to this type of songs.

I hope this post helped you in finding the best songs ever! Bye-bye 🤗

XXXXX

2 thoughts on “Pop Playlist

    • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

      omgggg it’s so nice to know someone who listen to the same music I do ❤️❤️ Yeah you should totally check Dua she’s amazing! 😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

