HERE’S TO ALL THE TEEN BLOGGERS I KNOW & I DON’T KNOW YET

There are like SO many amazing teen blogs that I still haven’t visited (but i really want to visit.)

I love teen bloggers because they’re the ones whom I can relate to. I’m still new here and am still coping with everything. I haven’t read that much blogs where I can get inspirations from but I am so looking forward to it. If you’re so nice to help me, can you recommend me a teen blog that you know? (Just comment it below) Or if you are one and you’d like me to visit your blog, just tell me also at the comment box below. I’d be so delighted to know some more teen blogs that I really want to reaaaad and get inspiration from. (Because google is not being so nice to me, she’s not giving me what I’m really looking for)

I am so excited and I am so happy if you’re reading this right now.

So much love from me 😘 xxxx

90 thoughts on “HERE’S TO ALL THE TEEN BLOGGERS I KNOW & I DON’T KNOW YET

  1. ahhh, please let me know who your favorite teen bloggers are! i’ve recently come back to blogging, and everyone i used to follow us inactive now. i’m a teen blogger, myself!

    Liked by 3 people

      • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

        haha you don’t need to be young to be a teen blogger i think, you only need to have a teen heart 😊 and plus you still know how it’s like to be a teen so it’s totally okay!

        Like

    • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

      Ohh okay! πŸ™‚ I’ll follow you now then 😊 By the way my fav teen blogs that I read now is Hideaway Girl and A Little Daydreamer, I also read The Honey House. I hope you’ll like them as much as I do and I hope you’ll read my blog too 😁

      Liked by 1 person

    • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

      Hi! Okay I just found indiesonglyrics and the average gurl and I LOVE them! ❀️ I hope you’ll do too πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

      Hi! It’s totally okay! πŸ˜‚ but what’s your site? The one I clicked says it’s deleted πŸ˜•

      Like

    • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

      Hi Kiya! 😊 It’s lovely having you here! Thanks and I’m excited to read your blog too!

      Like

  2. Hi there’s . I’ve just done my first blog minutes ago and would love it you could check it out and tell others to as well . I wish I could but I choose to be the mystery girl . Will be highly appreciated ❀️

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Through Meg's Eyes says:

    I just started my blog a few days ago! I’m so excited to connect to a teenage community. I just followed, hope you like my content! Btw, making a post like this is such a great idea to draw all the teen bloggers together πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Through Meg's Eyes says:

    Hey, I’m Meg and I just started my blog a couple days ago! I think making a post like this was so clever because now we can meet other teen bloggers and connect! You just gained a new follower πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

      To be honest, I didn’t expect this much response to this post! 😊 That’s why I’m so grateful. And nice to meet you Meg! 😍

      Liked by 1 person

    • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

      And hey what’s your link? I can’t see your blog ☹️ please send me the link πŸ™

      Like

  5. Heey I’m Roxy, welcome to the blogging world! I’ve been apart of the blogging community for about two years. You’ll fit in perfectly, everyone is so lovely and there really is inspiring people on here too – check my blog out you’ll find some bloggers on there xx

    Liked by 3 people

  6. emma says:

    not sure if my blog is a teen blog you’d be looking for, but feel free to check it out! also, you should share some of your favorite teen bloggers!

    Liked by 3 people

  7. Omgggggggggg thank youuu for posting this! I’ve been searching around for teen blogs and have found nothing until this! Anyways, I’m so glad that I’ve found other teen blogs like mine (if ya wanna check it out). You’re a legenddd ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Omggggg thank youu for posting this!! I’m a new teen blogger and I’ve been searching for other teens blogs as well. Legit couldn’t find anything until I saw this! Anyways, please check my very new blog out if you want πŸ™‚ btw you’re a legendddd ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ryry's Avalanche of Thoughts says:

      You are very welcome 😊 Sure I’m now following you and your blog is really good!!
      Thank you! You are so sweet 😍 😘

      Like

  9. jasperblogs says:

    Hi! I’ve been blogging for several months now and have been searching for other blogs to follow! This post was very helpful! xx Jasper

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

